Katedra Cukrownictwa i Zarządzania Bezpieczeństwem Żywności

Kierownik Katedry
dr hab. inż. Andrzej Baryga, prof. uczelni, tel. 502-239-204, andrzej.baryga@p.lodz.pl

Pracownicy naukowi:
prof. dr hab. inż. Alina Kunicka-Styczyńska, alina.kunicka@p.lodz.pl
dr hab. inż. Tomasz P. Olejnik, prof. uczelni, tel. 34-55, tomasz.olejnik@p.lodz.pl
dr hab. inż. Maciej Wojtczak, prof. uczelni, tel. 34-53, maciej.wojtczak@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Stanisław Brzeziński, prof. uczelni,  tel. 34-07, stanisław.brzezinskia@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Aneta Antczak-Chrobot, tel. 34-53, aneta.antczak-chrobot@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Ilona Błaszczyk, tel. 34-48, ilona.blaszczyk@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Radosław Gruska, tel. 27-90, radoslaw.gruska@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Michał Koter,  tel. 34-57, michal.koter@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Jakub Macierzyński, tel. 34-57, jakub.macierzynski@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Agnieszka Papiewska, tel. 34-69, agnieszka.papiewska@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Maria Woźniak-Malczewska, 34-48, maria.wozniak-malczewska@p.lodz.pl
mgr inż. Andrzej Czarnecki, tel. 34-63, andrzej.czarnecki@dokt.p.lodz.pl

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
tech. Jadwiga Grędkiewicz, tel. 34-52, jadwiga.gredkiewicz@p.lodz.pl
mgr Artur Skoneczny, tel. 34-52, artur.skoneczny@p.lodz.pl
tech. Marek Grzelak, tel. 34-51, 27-89, marek.grzelak@p.lodz.pl